ZeDrumUndBass  

Star Trek - Borg Intro;
Fatboy Slim - Acid 8000;
The Orb Vs. Meat Beat Manifesto - 1855;
Andrew Weatherall - La Sirena;
The Fun Years - Powerball Annie;
Isaac Haile Selassie - My Life In A Bush Of Lies;
Tino’s Breaks - Sympathetic Vibrations;
Unknown - Unknown;
The Orb - A Huge Evergrowing Pulsating Brain That Rules From The Centre Of The Ultraworld;
Bass Science - Transmissions from Planet Dub;
Meat Beat Manifesto - Want Adds One;
The Streets - Lets Move Things Forward;
Burial - Pirates;
DHS - Atomic Clock;
DHS - Suspended Animation;
Unknown - Unknown;
Unknown - Unknown;
Amon Tobin - Ruthless;
Go here to the start of the journey. Go here for next blog entry.
Go here for previous blog entry

 
19
Kudos
 
19
Kudos

Now read this

Seconds out… Round 2

“I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when it has gone past I will turn the inner eye to see its... Continue →