Music to melt tumours. Ep 1.  

Are we our connectome?
(Tracklist)
Muslimgauze - Hindu Gold Leaf
Muslingauze - Your Snake Charm
Fennesz - Circassian
Shalabi Effect - Mending Holes In A Wooden Heart
Juba Drummers Of The Societe Absolument Guinin Voodoo Drums
godspeed you! black emperor - Mladic
White Rainbow - Major Spillage
Esmerine - Hayale Dalmak
Set Fires To Flames - your guts are like mine
Julianna Barwick - Cloudbank
Polmo Polpo - Low Breathing
Eluvium - We Say Goodbye to Ourselves
Pausal - Utopian This is the start of the journey. Go here for next blog entry.

 
30
Kudos
 
30
Kudos

Now read this

Final blog input

this may be, very likely, my last ever blog post, so bear with me! The last time I communicated about my cancer was done on Facebook, shared between a smaller number of people. I think the motivation for that was a little complicated;... Continue →