Music to melt tumours (Episode 2.)  

Esmerine - Dalmak;
godspeed you! black emperor - Slow Riot;
godspeed you! black emperor - Blaise Bailey;
Julianna Barwick - Florine;
Set Fire To Flames - rites of spring reverb;
Pausal - Fertiliser / Horticulture / Mower;
Tim Hecker - Mort Aux Vaches (except);
Mike Weis - Loop Current, part 2;
Laurel Halo - Ainnome;
Four Tet - Kool FM;
Neil Landstrumm - Assassin Master;
Neil Landstrumm - The Race;
David Andree, Josh Mason - (In); Go here to the start of the journey. Go here for next blog entry.
Go here for previous blog entry

 
11
Kudos
 
11
Kudos

Now read this

Week 3 & 4: Walk a mile in those shoes…

I consider myself, and would certainly like to be considered as, a liberal man. For clarity, I don’t mean to infer any affiliation to the liberal political party. I detest them in fact. By liberal I mean ‘liberal minded’, and by that I... Continue →