Music To Melt Tumours - Episode 5.  

Lemon Jelly - Ramblin’ Man;
Booka Shade - Night Falls (6:59);
Underworld - Dirty Epic (Dirty Guitar Mix) (11:44);
Layo and Bushwacka - Shining Through (20:41);
Speedy J & Chris Liebing - Dripplezimmer (27:32);
DJ Mink - Hey! Hey! Can U Relate? (Luke Vibert Remix) (38:38);
Altered Natives - God Made Me (Original) (42:06);
Silkie - Snowed In (47:28);
Al Tourettes - Inventing (Original) (53:06); Go here to the start of the journey. Go here to view next blog entry. Go here to view previous blog entry.

 
13
Kudos
 
13
Kudos

Now read this

(Very) bad news… (Part 1)

I started to sit down in front of Dr. B and literally before my arse had made contact with the seat he said “I’m afraid I have some very bad news for you today”. No preamble, no “how are you feeling?”, no nothing. One one level I sort of... Continue →